What do you think of these images from my…

2014 BYU-Idaho PHOTOSHOP WORLD TEAM

I am excited to introduce the BYU-Idaho Photoshop World Team for 2014! I am looking forward to escorting this brilliant group of 20 young professional photographers to Las Vegas the first week of September to compete, participate, network and learn from many of the best photographers in the industry at Photoshop World, the world’s largest digital photography conference! These students are working hard in my Comm 397R Photographics Society class. They are preparing their entries for the prestigious GURU AWARDS CONTEST and gathering critique to narrow down their portfolios for the individual review session with an industry professional presenter. Feel free to peruse their websites and leave them a comment or two. CLICK on the image to link to that student’s website.

Which of these images catch your attention and why? Please leave a comment!

 

 

James Taylor: https://www.flickr.com/photos/jameswtaylor/sets/72157644059762698/

1. James Taylor: https://www.flickr.com/photos/jameswtaylor/sets/72157644059762698/

Cameron MacDonald: http://cameronfmacdonald.wordpress.com/2014/06/20/photoshop-world-portfolio-draft/

2. Cameron MacDonald: http://cameronfmacdonald.wordpress.com/2014/06/20/photoshop-world-portfolio-draft/

William Gibbs: http://williamgibbs.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/psw-portfolio-draft/

3. William Gibbs: http://williamgibbs.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/psw-portfolio-draft/

Whitney Majors: https://www.flickr.com/photos/wemajors/sets/72157644853506579/

4. Whitney Majors: https://www.flickr.com/photos/wemajors/sets/72157644853506579/

ShanePrice-FrostyTreeSunset

5. Shane Price: http://www.photography.shaneprice.net/portfolio-draft-for-photoshop-world/

Rachel Williams: http://www.rachelwilliamsphotography.com/photoshop-world-guru-draft/

6. Rachel Williams: http://www.rachelwilliamsphotography.com/photoshop-world-guru-draft/

Nikki Usery: http://nikkiusery.wordpress.com/2014/06/20/photoshop-world-portfolio-options/

7. Nikki Usery: http://nikkiusery.wordpress.com/2014/06/20/photoshop-world-portfolio-options/

NicoleNugent-PSW-2014-08webe

8. Nicole Nugent: http://nicolenugent.com/photoshop-world-portfolio-draft/

Michael Klapp: http://www.seanmichaelklapp.com/smk-photo-portfolio/

9. Michael Klapp: http://www.seanmichaelklapp.com/smk-photo-portfolio/

LindseyTrujilloPhotographyFashionGageGlasses

10. Lindsey Trujillo: http://lindseytrujillo.com/psw-portfolio-draft/

http://megankelly.org/best-of-megan-kelly-photography/

11. Megan Kelly: http://megankelly.org/best-of-megan-kelly-photography/

LindsayCygnot-alaynacolour

12. Lindsay Cyngot: http://lindsaycyngot.wordpress.com/photoshop-world-portfolio/

laura-walker-baseball1

13. Laura Walker: http://llwalks.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/top-20-pics/

Kenzi Schiess: http://www.kfphotodesign.com/photoshop-world-portfolio/

14. Kenzi Schiess: http://www.kfphotodesign.com/photoshop-world-portfolio/

Kaylie Connolly: https://kayliecon.wordpress.com/2014/06/16/top-twenty-images/

15. Kaylie Connolly: https://kayliecon.wordpress.com/2014/06/16/top-twenty-images/

Holly Yau: http://hollyofisa.com/photoshop-world-portfolio-draft/

16. Holly Yau: http://hollyofisa.com/photoshop-world-portfolio-draft/

Haley Reese: http://haleyvreesephoto.com/2014/06/photoshop-world-portfolio-draft/

17. Haley Reese: http://haleyvreesephoto.com/2014/06/photoshop-world-portfolio-draft/

Erica White: http://ericalaurencomm.wordpress.com/2014/06/20/top-twenty-for-photoshop-world/

18. Erica White: http://ericalaurencomm.wordpress.com/2014/06/20/top-twenty-for-photoshop-world/

 

To place an order, text Caryn at 208.339.3395 or email caryn@carynesplin.com. Dismiss